P H A R M E K O

Address

Saules iela 65A, Madona, Madona Nov. LV-4801 Latvia

Phone

+371 26861196

Email

info@pharmeko-group.com info@pharmeko.lv

Pharmeko management

Netherlands

Peter Stolk
Managing Director

  info@stolkboskoop.nl
+31 6 25062585

Lettland

Alessandro Monesi
Managing Director

  alex.monesi@phi.eu
  +371 29 826 489

Sales/Purchase and Logistics

Lettland

Kaspars Ostrovskis
Sales & Purchase

  kaspars@phi.eu
  +371 27074904

Lettland

Sigita Krusiete
Sales & Logistics

  sigita@phi.eu
  +371 22338419

Netherlands

Annelies Harkes
Sales and Logistics

  annelies@stolkboskoop.nl
  +31 6 83443046

Quality and Production

Lettland

Romāns Hačatrjans
Chief Operations Officer

  romans@pharmeko-group.com
  +371 27843665

Lettland

Raivis Kalniņš
Labs and quality manager

  raivis.kalnins@pharmeko.lv
  +371 28244361

Lettland

Guntars Zariņš
Labs and research manager

  guntars@pharmeko.lv
  +31 6 2209 7934

Netherlands

Bruin Bruinsma
Director North Netherlands Production and quality manager

Administration and Production

Lettland

Silvija Jaunrubene
Bookkeeper

accounting@pharmeko.lv
  +371 26306593

Lettland

Līga Ozoliņa
Financial analyst

  liga@pharmeko.lv
  +371 28244361

Lettland

Rasa Gailuma
Stock management

  rasa@pharmeko.lv
  +371 29216068

Lettland

Ineta Drava
Administrator

info@pharmeko.lv
+371 26861196

pharmeko

Kenya

Pharmeko

France

Pharmeko

Poland

Pharmeko

Sweden

Erik van Rees Vellinga
General Manager Pharmeko East Africa Ltd.

Lorenzo SantAngelo
Director

  slorenx@gmail.com
  +33 669940707

Henri Middelveld
General Manager Pharmeko Poland

Stefano Monesi
General Manager Sweden

  stefano.monesi@pharmeko-group.com
+46 761357386

Contact us here